Join or Renew Membership

Get Involved

Help our cause

Donate

Twitter Handles for Republican Texas House Members – Alphabetical
GAWTP Oust Straus Project

ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES ARE FIRSTNAME.LASTNAME@HOUSE.STATE.TX.US

House Member District email or facebook Twitter Handle House Member District Phone Capitol phone Comments
Charles ‘Doc’ Anderson 56 charles.anderson@house.state.tx.us DocAnderson4TX Charles ‘Doc’ Anderson (512) 463-0135
Trent Ashby 57 trent.ashby@house.state.tx.us Trent Ashby (512) 463-0508
Jimmie Don Aycock 54 jimmie.aycock@house.state.tx.us Aycockjda Jimmie Don Aycock (512) 463-0684 Named Committee Chair by Straus 
Cecil Bell, Jr. 3 Cecil.Bell@house.state.tx.us CBellJr Cecil Bell, Jr. (512)463-0650
Dwayne Bohac 138 dwayne.bohac@house.state.tx.us Dwayne Bohac (512)463-0727
Dr. Greg Bonnen 24 greg.bonnen@house.state.tx.us drgregbonnen Dr. Greg Bonnen (512) 463-0564
Dennis Bonnen 25 dennis.bonnen@house.state.tx.us dbonnen Dennis Bonnen (512) 463-0729 Speaker Pro-Tem
Morgan Meyer 108 morgan@morganmeyerforTexas.com MorganMeyerTX Morgan Meyer 214-750-4454 not yet listed  
Cindy Burkett 113 cindy.burkett@house.state.tx.us CindyBurkett_TX Cindy Burkett (512) 463-0464
Angie Chen Button 112 angie.button@house.state.tx.us AngieChenButton Angie Chen Button (512) 463-0486
Mike Schofield 132 http://www.mikeschofield.com/contact/ MikeSchofieldTX Mike Schofield 713-554-9232 not yet listed  
Giovanni Capriglione 98 giovanni.capriglione@house.state.tx.us VoteGiovanni Giovanni Capriglione (512) 463-0690 Announced support for Straus
Linda Koop 102 http://www.lindakoop.com/join LindaKoopforTX Linda Koop not yet listed not yet listed  
Travis Clardy 11 travis.clardy@house.state.tx.us travisfortexas Travis Clardy (512) 463-0592 Announced support for Straus
Byron Cook 8 byron.cook@house.state.tx.us R. Bryan Cook (512) 463-0730 Named Committee Chair by Straus 
Tom Craddick 82 tom.craddick@house.state.tx.us Tom Craddick (512) 463-0500 Former Speaker prior to Straus
Will Metcalf 16 info@willmetcalf.com WillmetcalfTX” Will Metcalf (936) 756-9816 not yet listed
Myra Crownover 64 myra.crownover@house.state.tx.us MyraCrownover Myra Crownover (512) 463-0582 Announced support for Straus
Tony Dale 136 tony.dale@house.state.tx.us TonyDaleTX Tony Dale (512) 463-0696
Drew Darby 72 drew.darby@house.state.tx.us Drew Darby (512) 463-0331 Named Committee Chair by Straus 
Dennis Paul 129 dennis@dennispaul.com   Dennis Paul not yet listed not yet listed  
Sarah Davis 134 sarah.davis@house.state.tx.us SarahForHD34 Sarah Davis (512) 463-0389 Pro-choice Republican
Gary Elkins 135 gary.elkins@house.state.tx.us Gary Elkins (512) 463-0722
Pat Fallon 106 pat.fallon@house.state.tx.us FallonForTexas Pat Fallon (512) 463-0694 Strongly conservative
Marsha Farney 20 marsha.farney@house.state.tx.us DrMarshaFarney Marsha Farney (512) 463-0309
Allen Fletcher 130 allen.fletcher@house.state.tx.us AllenFletcher Allen Fletcher (512) 463-0661 Pro-Second Amendment
Dan Flynn 2 dan.flynn@house.state.tx.us Dan_Flynn Dan Flynn (512) 463-0880 Committee Chair named by Straus
James Frank 69 james.frank@house.state.tx.us RepJamesFrank James Frank (512) 463-0534
John M. Frullo 84 john.frullo@house.state.tx.us FrulloForTexas John M. Frullo (512)463-0676
Charlie Geren 99 charlie.geren@house.state.tx.us charliegeren Charlie Geren (512)463-0610 Committee Chair named by Straus
Craig Goldman 97 craig.goldman@house.state.tx.us GoldmanCraig Craig Goldman (512)463-0608 Announced support for Straus
Larry Gonzales 52 larry.gonzales@house.state.tx.us larrygonzales52 Larry Gonzales (512)463-0670
Stuart Spitzer 4 stuartspitzer.com Spitzer4TXRep Stuart Spitzer 469-410-9635 not yet listed Strongly conservative
Patricia Harless 126 patricia.harless@house.state.tx.us PatriciaHarless Patricia Harless (512)463-0496
Andrew Murr 53 murr4texas@gmail.com   Andrew Murr not yet listed    
Dan Huberty 127 dan.huberty@house.state.tx.us DanHuberty Dan Huberty (512)463-0520
Bryan Hughes 5 bryan.hughes@house.state.tx.us RepHughes Bryan Hughes (512)463-0271 Turner supporter
Todd A. Hunter 32 todd.hunter@house.state.tx.us Dist32StateRep Todd A. Hunter (512)463-0672 Committee Chair named by Straus
Jason Isaac 45 jason.isaac@house.state.tx.us IsaacForTexas Jason Isaac (512)463-0647
Kyle Kacal 12 kyle.kacal@house.state.tx.us KyleKacal Kyle Kacal
James Keffer 60 james.keffer@house.state.tx.us James Keffer (512)463-0656 Committee Chair
Phil King 61 phil.king@house.state.tx.us PhilKingTexas Phil King (512)463-0738
Ken King 88 ken.king@house.state.tx.us KingForTexas Ken King (512)463-0736
Susan King 71 susan.king@house.state.tx.us Susan King (512)463-0718
Tim Kleinschmidt 17 tim.kleinschmidt@house.state.tx.us RepKleinschmidt Tim Kleinschmidt (512)463-0682
Stephanie Klick 91 stephanie.klick@house.state.tx.us StephanieKlick Stephanie Klick (512)463-0599 Likely Turner supporter
Vacant 13        
Matt Krause 93 matt.krause@house.state.tx.us RepMattKrause Matt Krause (512)463-0562 Filed many conservative reforms killed by Straus
John Kuempel 44 john.kuempel@house.state.tx.us John Kuempel (512)463-0602
Lyle Larson 122 lyle.larson@house.state.tx.us RepLyleLarson Lyle Larson (512)463-0646
Jodie Laubenberg 89 jodie.laubenberg@house.state.tx.us Jodie Laubenberg Strongly Pro-life; her bills didn’t pass until the special session
Gary VanDeaver 1 VanDeaver@gmail.com GaryVanDeaver Gary VanDeaver 903-733-6507    
Jeff Leach 67 jeff.leach@house.state.tx.us leachfortexas Jeff Leach (512)463-0544 Turner supporter
J.M. Lozano 43 jm.lozano@house.state.tx.us RepJMLozano J.M. Lozano (512)463-0463
Geanie Morrison 30 geanie.morrison@house.state.tx.us Geanie Morrison (512)463-0456 Committee Chair
Rick Miller 26 rick.miller@house.state.tx.us vote4rick Rick Miller (512)463-0710
Doug Miller 73 doug.miller@house.state.tx.us Doug Miller (512)463-0325 
Jim Murphy 133 jim.murphy@house.state.tx.us JimMurphy133 Jim Murphy (512)463-0514
Dewayne Burns 58 burnsfarm@earthlink.net BurnsForTexas Dewayne Burns not yet listed    
R John Otto 18 john.otto@house.state.tx.us RepJohnOtto R John Otto (512)463-0570
Chris Paddie 9 chris.paddie@house.state.tx.us chrispaddie Chris Paddie (512)463-0556
Tan Parker 63 tan.parker@house.state.tx.us tparker63 Tan Parker (512)463-0688
Tony Tinderholt 94 tony@tonytinderholt.com Tony_Tinderholt Tony Tinderholt 817-881-4767   Turner supporter
Dustin Burrows 83 none listed Burrows4TX Dustin Burrows not yet listed   Likely Turner supporter
Larry Phillips 62 larry.phillips@house.state.tx.us Larry Phillips (512)463-0297
John Wray 10 none listed wrayfortexas10 John Wray 972-825-7765   Likely Straus supporter
Walter "Four" Price 87 four.price@house.state.tx.us FourPriceTX Walter "Four" Price (512)463-0470
John Raney 14 john.raney@house.state.tx.us ElectJohnRaney John Raney (512)463-0698
Matt Rinaldi 115 info@MattRinaldi.com MattRinaldiTX Matt Rinaldi (214) 587-1700   Turner supporter
Debbie Riddle 150 debbie.riddle@house.state.tx.us debbieriddle Debbie Riddle (512)463-0572
Dade Phelan 21 http://dadephelan.com/contact DadePhelan Dade Phelan 409-433-3333    
Scott Sanford 70 scott.sanford@house.state.tx.us Scott_SanfordTX Scott Sanford (512)463-0356
Matt Schaefer 6 matt.schaefer@house.state.tx.us RepMattSchaefer Matt Schaefer (512)463-0584 Turner supporter
Kenneth Sheets 107 kenneth.sheets@house.state.tx.us RepKenSheets Kenneth Sheets (512)463-0244
Molly White 55 /TexansforMolly on fb MollyWhiteTX Molly White 254-721-2427   Strongly Pro-life; Turner supporter
Dr. J.D. Sheffield 59 j.d.sheffield@house.state.tx.us dr_sheffield Dr. J.D. Sheffield (512)463-0630 Votes with Democrats on most issues
Ron Simmons 65 ron.simmons@house.state.tx.us RonSimmonsTexas Ron Simmons (512)463-0478
David Simpson 7 david.simpson@house.state.tx.us davidsimpsontx David Simpson
Wayne Smith 128 wayne.smith@house.state.tx.us waynesmith53 Wayne Smith (512)463-0733 Committee Chair
John Smithee 86 john.smithee@house.state.tx.us John Smithee (512)463-0702 Committee Chair
Drew Springer, Jr. 68 drew.springer@house.state.tx.us DrewSpringer Drew Springer, Jr. (512)463-0526 
Phil Stephenson 85 phil.stephenson@house.state.tx.us RepStephenson Phil Stephenson (512)463-0604
Jonathan Stickland 92 jonathan.stickland@house.state.tx.us VoteStickland Jonathan Stickland (512)463-0522 Turner supporter
Joe Straus 121 joe.straus@house.state.tx.us SpeakerStraus Joe Straus (512)463-1000 
Matt Shaheen 66 matt@mattshaheen.com MattShaheen Matt Shaheen (214) 448-8316   Turner supporter
Ed Thompson 29 ed.thompson@house.state.tx.us RepEdThompson Ed Thompson (512)463-0707
Mark Keough 15 mkeoughtx@gmail.com   Mark Keough not yet listed    
Scott Turner 33 scott.turner@house.state.tx.us ScottTurnerTX Scott Turner (512)463-0484
Jason Villalba 114 jason.villalba@house.state.tx.us JasonVillalba Jason Villalba (512)463-0576 Strong Straus supporter
James White 19 james.white@house.state.tx.us James_E_White James White (512)463-0490 Announced support for Straus
Paul Workman 47 paul.workman@house.state.tx.us PaulWorkman Paul Workman (512)463-0652
William ‘Bill’ Zedler 96 bill.zedler@house.state.tx.us Bill_Zedler William ‘Bill’ Zedler (512)463-0374 Turner supporter
Dr. John Zerwas 28 john.zerwas@house.state.tx.us RepJohnZerwas Dr. John Zerwas (512)463-0657 Votes with Democrats on most issues