Join or Renew Membership

Get Involved

Help our cause


Voter Alert! GAWTP Second Round of endorsements


Justice of the Peace Precinct Two – Gary Alfred

TX Supreme Court Place 3:  Rick Green

TX Supreme Court Place 9:  Eva Guzman

Railroad Commissioner – Victor Carillo


Don’t forget to vote on Tuesday!

Polls are open 7 AM until 7 PM.

Go to the GAWTP web site to see voter guides, the virtual debate (Governor Perry, Senator Hutchison and Debra Medina), GAWTP’s candidate analysis and endorsements, plus a link to pull down a sample ballot for your voting precinct!

Please send an e-mail to all your family and friends reminding them to vote!

We cannot take our country back by sitting home!

The RIGHT change starts with YOU!