



# March 5, 2024 Republican Primary Endorsements/Recommendations



### Federal Races

Donald Trump, President Ted Cruz, US Senate Cliff Wiley, TX 6 Clint Dorris, TX 12 Julie Clark, TX 23 Brandon Gill, TX 26

## **Statewide/Regional Races**

Christi Craddick, Railroad Commissioner Dr. Mary Bone, State Board of Education, District 10 Brandon Hall, State Board of Education, District 11 Dual Endorsement - State Board of Education, District 12 Jamie Kohlmann, State Board of Education, District 12 Pam Little, State Board of Education, District 12 John Devine, Justice, Supreme Court of Texas David Schenck, Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Gina Parker, Court of Criminal Appeals, PL 7 No Endorsement - Criteria Not Met: Court of Criminal Appeals, PL 8 Clint Morgan, Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, PL 7

### **Texas Senate Race**

Jace Yarbrough SD 30

### **Texas House Races**

Dale Huls	HD 1
Brent Money	HD 2
Jeff Fletcher	HD 5
Daniel Alders	HD 6
Jaye Curtis	HD 8
Paulette Carson	HD 9
Brian Harrison	HD 10
Steve Toth	HD 15
Kyle Biedermann	HD 19
Janine Chapa	HD 20
Tom Glass	HD 17
David Covey	HD 21
Matthew Morgan	HD 26
Edgar Pacheco Jr	HD 29
AJ Louderback	HD 30
Dennis London	HD 33
Wesley Virdell	HD 53
Devvie Duke	HD 56
Mike Olcott	HD 60

Chuck Branch	HD 61 - Dual Endorsement	
Keresa Richardson	HD 61 - Dual Endorsement	
Shelley Luther	HD 62	
Vince Gallo	HD 63	
Andy Hopper	HD 64	
Mitch Little	HD 65	
Wayne Richard	HD 66	
Daren Meis	HD 67	
Kerri Kingsbery	HD 68	
Liz Case	HD 71	
Tim Greeson	HD 85	
Jamie Haynes	HD 86	
Abraham George	HD 89	
David Lowe	HD 91	
Jack Reynolds	HD 99	
Barry Wernick	HD 108	
Marc LaHood	HD 121	
John Perez	HD 133	

### **Other County Level Races**

<u> </u>	
Darr	rell Hale, Collin County Commissioner, Pct 3
Kim	Laseter, 401 <sup>st</sup> Judicial District Court, Collin County
Tim	Good, 18th District Attorney, Johnson & Somervell Counties
	han Buchanan, Bexar County Sheriff
	Krieger, Van Zandt County Sheriff
Cary	<b>Mellama</b> , Wise County Sheriff
Davi	id Eishen, Wood County Commissioner, Pct 3
Joyo	e Yannuzzi, Comal County Commissioner, Pct 1
-	e O'Donnell, Bexar County Republican Party Pct Chair
	erie Villareal, Kaufman County Republican Party Chair
Gwe	n Withrow, Montgomery County Republican Party Chair
<u>Sm</u>	ith County Races
	se are only for CONTESTED Republican Primary races.
You	will see other offices in November.
Sara	Maynard, Smith County Court at Law 2
Chri	stina Drewry, Smith County Commissioner, Pct 1
Dua	I Endorsement - Smith County Commissioner, Pct 3
J Sco	ott Herod, Smith County Commissioner, Pct 3
Terr	y Phillips, Smith County Commissioner, Pct 3
No E	ndorsement - Criteria Not Met:
Smit	th County Republican Party Chair
Roci	ommended:
	y Smith, Smith County Sheriff
	jennen, ennen ebanty briefin

#### State law allows you to bring this card into the voting booth with you.